2014 Service Review and Sphere of Influence Study for the Lompico County Water District and the San Lorenzo Valley Water District

Public Review Draft July 21, 2014



LAFCO Commissioners

Jim Anderson, Chair Zach Friend, Vice-Chair Roger Anderson Ed Bottorff Neal Coonerty Daniel Dodge Jim Rapoza

LAFCO Alternates

Cherrie Bobbe John Leopold Donna Lind Art Smith

LAFCO Staff

Patrick McCormick, Executive Officer Debra Means, Secretary-Clerk