List of local leaders who championed the completion of the "Branciforte Fire Protection District Reorganization"

Branciforte Fire Protection District

- Former / Temporary Fire Chief Samantha Sweeden
- Interim Fire Chief Nate Lackey
- Entire Board of Directors (Former and Current)
 - Special thanks to Timm Dodds, Marilyn Kuksht

Scotts Valley Fire Protection District

- Former Fire Chief Ron Whittle
- Current Fire Chief Mark Correira
- Entire Board of Directors (Former and Current)
 - Special thanks to former board member Robert Campbell

Joint Ad-Hoc Committee

- BFPD Fire Chief Nate Lackey
- BFPD Board Members Pat O'Connell and Larry Pageler
- SVFPD Fire Chief Ron Whittle
- SVFPD Board Members Russ Patterson, Daron Pisciotta
- LAFCO Reps Commissioner Jim Anderson, Consultant Don Jarvis

Resident Advisory Committee

- Neal Austin
- Katie Freeman
- Vicki Miller
- Aren Pageler
- Tony Sloss
- Dale Thurston

County Board of Supervisors

- Entire Board of Supervisors
 - Special thanks to Supervisor Manu Koenig and his staff (Kristina Glavis)

County Departments

- Administrative Office
 - Special thanks to CAO Carlos Palacios and his staff (Rita Sanchez)
- Assessor's Office
 - Special thanks to Assessor Sheri Thomas and her staff (Claudia Cunha)
- Auditor-Controller's Office
 - Special thanks to Controller Edith Driscoll and her staff (Cheryl McGinley)
- Election's Office
 - Special thanks to County Clerk Tricia Webber and her staff (Gina Lapioli)