LAFCO is now accepting applications to be on LAFCO as a regular and alternate member. Click the following link to learn more about the seat vacancies, eligibility requirements, and access to the application form (CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION).

The deadline to submit an application is Friday, February 23, 2024 (no later than 3:00pm).

Translate »